Call / Text 07519 735126

info@townhousebridal.co.uk

 

TB Loves

To help make your special day even more perfect, below are links to some amazing wedding suppliers.

We know each and every one of them personally and know they love weddings as much as we do!

Hair & Make Up

Kate Atalay Bespoke Hairstyling – www.kateatalay.co.uk

Charlotte Tripp Jones – www.charlottetrippjonesbridal.com

Sarah Henning – www.sarahhenning.co.uk

Flashkate  – www.flashkate.com

Wedding Flowers

Flowers by Suzanne Randell – www.flowers-by-suzanne.co.uk

SA Floristry – safloristry.co.uk

Photographers

Scotts of Cambridge – www.scottsofcambridge.co.uk

Lina & Tom – www.linaandtom.com

Becky Harley – www.beckyharleyphotography.co.uk

Videographers

Veiled Productions – www.veiledproductions.co.uk

Wedding Cakes

Jennie’s Cakes & Catering – www.jenniescakesandcatering.co.uk

La Belle Cake Company – www.labellecakecompany.co.uk

Sweet Treats

Sweet Ally Scoops – www.sweetallyscoops.co.uk

Magic

Lee Smith – www.walkaboutmagic.com

Steve Dean – www.stevedeanmagic.com

DJ / Lighting / Dancefloors

JN Sounds – www.jnsounds.com

Bluemark Entertainment – www.bluemarkentertainment.co.uk

Just Smile – www.justsmile.co.uk

Photo Booth

Photo Buzz – www.photo-buzz.co.uk

Venue Styling

The White Emporium – www.thewhiteemporium.co.uk

Light Up Letters

The Letter Hire People – theletterhirepeople.co.uk

Wedding Planners

R & F Weddings – rocksandfrocks.co.uk

Suits

The Vintage Suit Hire Company – vintagesuithire.co.uk

Charity Wedding Favours / Gift List

Wedding Wishing Well Foundation – www.weddingwishingwell.org.uk